Dent Asset Management http://dentgroup.com Mon, 26 Jan 2015 22:14:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Average Investor Results Compared With Various Asset Classes http://dentgroup.com/average-investor-results-compared-with-various-asset-classes/ http://dentgroup.com/average-investor-results-compared-with-various-asset-classes/#comments Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:34:06 +0000 http://dentgroup.com/?p=1246 http://dentgroup.com/average-investor-results-compared-with-various-asset-classes/feed/ 0 The American Taxpayer Relief Act of 2012 http://dentgroup.com/the-american-taxpayer-relief-act-of-2012/ http://dentgroup.com/the-american-taxpayer-relief-act-of-2012/#comments Tue, 08 Jan 2013 17:08:46 +0000 http://dentgroup.com/?p=1213 http://dentgroup.com/the-american-taxpayer-relief-act-of-2012/feed/ 0 Speculating on the Future of the Federal Estate Tax http://dentgroup.com/speculating-on-the-future-of-the-federal-estate-tax/ http://dentgroup.com/speculating-on-the-future-of-the-federal-estate-tax/#comments Mon, 23 Apr 2012 15:09:54 +0000 http://dentgroup.com/?p=1178 http://dentgroup.com/speculating-on-the-future-of-the-federal-estate-tax/feed/ 0 2011 Tax Season Considerations http://dentgroup.com/2011-tax-season-considerations/ http://dentgroup.com/2011-tax-season-considerations/#comments Wed, 01 Feb 2012 15:20:59 +0000 http://dentgroup.com/?p=1160 http://dentgroup.com/2011-tax-season-considerations/feed/ 0 Retirement Plan and IRA Limits for 2012 http://dentgroup.com/retirement-plan-and-ira-limits-for-2012/ http://dentgroup.com/retirement-plan-and-ira-limits-for-2012/#comments Wed, 01 Feb 2012 15:18:43 +0000 http://dentgroup.com/?p=1152 http://dentgroup.com/retirement-plan-and-ira-limits-for-2012/feed/ 0 Keeping Market Volatility in Perspective http://dentgroup.com/keeping-market-volatility-in-perspective/ http://dentgroup.com/keeping-market-volatility-in-perspective/#comments Wed, 01 Feb 2012 15:10:39 +0000 http://dentgroup.com/?p=1145 http://dentgroup.com/keeping-market-volatility-in-perspective/feed/ 0 Seminar: Retirement Income Strategies for 2012 http://dentgroup.com/retirement-income-strategies-for-2012/ http://dentgroup.com/retirement-income-strategies-for-2012/#comments Fri, 13 Jan 2012 16:26:09 +0000 http://dentgroup.com/?p=1132 http://dentgroup.com/retirement-income-strategies-for-2012/feed/ 0 Nice Work if you are Willing to Sell your Soul http://dentgroup.com/nice-work-if-you-are-willing-to-sell-your-soul/ http://dentgroup.com/nice-work-if-you-are-willing-to-sell-your-soul/#comments Mon, 26 Dec 2011 21:27:02 +0000 http://dentgroup.com/?p=1122 http://dentgroup.com/nice-work-if-you-are-willing-to-sell-your-soul/feed/ 0 Christmas Inflation http://dentgroup.com/christmas-inflation/ http://dentgroup.com/christmas-inflation/#comments Wed, 21 Dec 2011 00:54:50 +0000 http://dentgroup.com/?p=1115 http://dentgroup.com/christmas-inflation/feed/ 0 23 and 1/2 hours: What is the single best thing we can do for our health? http://dentgroup.com/23-and-12-hours-what-is-the-single-best-thing-we-can-do-for-our-health/ http://dentgroup.com/23-and-12-hours-what-is-the-single-best-thing-we-can-do-for-our-health/#comments Sat, 10 Dec 2011 17:57:14 +0000 http://dentgroup.com/?p=1102 http://dentgroup.com/23-and-12-hours-what-is-the-single-best-thing-we-can-do-for-our-health/feed/ 0